Contact Us

Daniel Weidner

President

Cell: 504.234.1963

Office: 504.644.2535

daniel@magnoliafleet.com

John Stewart

Vice-President

Cell: 504.914.9967

Office: 504.644.2535

john@magnoliafleet.com

Warren Spencer Jr.

Operations Manager

Cell: 504.738.4410

Office: 504.644.2535

warren@magnoliafleet.com

Allen Newman

Crew Manager

Office: 504.495.3525

anewman@magnoliafleet.com

Gray Westervelt

Dispatch/Fleet Manager

Office: 985.966.4833

gray@magnoliafleet.com

Bret Rivero

Vessel and Fleet Operations

Office: 225.614.5877

brivero@magnoliafleet.com

Perry Martin

Tankering Supervisor

Office: 985.314.9745

perry@magnoliafleet.com

Trevor Lott

Sales & Business Dev.

Cell: 251.622.0664

Office: 504.644.2535

trevor@magnoliafleet.com

Seth Blady

Port Engineer

Cell: 504.912.7068

Office: 504.644.2535

sblady@magnoliafleet.com

Kristin Stewart

Office Manager

Office: 504.644.2535

kstewart@magnoliafleet.com

Heather Cress

Accounting

Office: 504.644.2535

heather@magnoliafleet.com

Jackie R. Stalcup

Human Resources

jackie@riverconstruction.net

Spencer Doucet

Magnolia Midstream Supervisor / Procurement

Cell: 504.247.8825

Office: 504.644.2535

spencer@magnoliafleet.com