Contact Us

Daniel Weidner

President

Cell: 504.234.1963

Office 985.785.1053

daniel@magnoliafleet.com

John Stewart

Vice-President

Cell: 504.914.9967

Office: 985.785.1053

john@magnoliafleet.com

Warren Spencer Jr.

Operations Manager

Cell: 504.738.4410

Office: 832.303.5240

warren@magnoliafleet.com

Josh Encalade

Port Captain

Cell: 504.415.6986

Office: 985.785.1053 ext. 5

josh@magnoliafleet.com

Walter Smith

Crewing

Cell: 504.247.8825

Office: 985.785.1057

wsmith@magnoliafleet.com

Trevor Lott

Sales & Business Dev.

Cell: 251.622.0664

Office: 985.785.1053

trevor@magnoliafleet.com

Seth Blady

Port Engineer

Cell: 504.912.7068

Office: 985.785.1053

sblady@magnoliafleet.com

Kristin Stewart

Office Manager

Office: 504.368.0000 ext. 102

Fax: 504.368.0011

kstewart@magnoliafleet.com

Heather Cress

Accounting

Office: 504.368.0000 ext. 102

Fax: 504.368.0011

heather@magnoliafleet.com

Jackie R. Stalcup

Human Resources

Office: 504.368.0000 ext. 101

Fax: 504.368.0011

jackie@riverconstruction.net